Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Alejandro Escovedo

LA CRUZADA (rsd 20)

yep roc

record store day 2020 - colour 2lp + download

Released: 24th Oct 2020


out of stock

This is Alejandro Escovedo's critically acclaimed album, The Crossing, with the vocals recorded in Spanish.

It features guest vocalists, as well as Alejandro singing all of the songs from 'The Crossing' in Spanish.

LA CRUZADA (rsd 20)


  1. Andare
  2. Footsteps In the Shadows
  3. Texas Is My Mother
  4. Teenage Luggage
  5. Something Blue
  6. Outlaw For You
  7. Amor
  8. Puro
  9. Waiting For Me
  10. How Many Times
  11. Cherry Blossom Rain
  12. Sonica USA
  13. Rio Navidad
  14. Silver City
  15. Fury and Fire
  16. Flying
  17. MC Overload
  18. The Crossing