Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Beth Hirsch

L.I.F.E 2.0



Released: 30th Oct 2020



Released: 6th Nov 2020


American singer and songwriter Beth Hirsch returns with a new studio album, ‘Love Is For Everyone - LIFE 2.

0’. Beth Hirsch rose to fame for her collaboration with French duo Air on their critically acclaimed debut album ‘Moon Safari’, not only making a signi cant contribution to the album as lead vocalist/co-writer on two of the record’s key moments, the hit single ‘All I Need’ and ‘You Make It Easy’, but also performing live around the world as part of Air’s live touring band. The beauty of ‘Love Is For Everyone- LIFE 2.0’ is its ability to let a whole new genera on of listeners discover chill out and ambient pop music through a compelling body of work. Album features/collabs include Karmacoda, London based producer and songwriter Grey Tropical, DJ and producer Vincenzo Calea, French composer Tristan Bres, long term collaborators Phillippe Balatier and Pascal Reva, and songwriter Rosita Kess.

L.I.F.E 2.0


  1. Allison Something
  2. I Still Believe In Love (Soul Version)
  3. Path Of Magic
  4. Life Is Mine 2.0
  5. Down To You
  6. We Don’t Have A Lot Of Time
  7. All I Need (Eliot’s Cosmic Remix)
  8. Protect You (Acoustic Version)
  9. Northern Sky
  10. Peace
  11. Crying The Sun