Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


+ - EP

a recordings


Released: 10th Nov 2014


out of stock

This ep brings the traditional BJM sound mixed with eastern influences & bringing it up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years.

Two dozen band members later & numerous “ups & downs” (some have been famously sensationalised in the media ), the one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective, is front man Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe. '+ - EP' contains 3 brand new & exclusive tracks recorded by Anton in his studio in August 2014 after the band’s European tour.

+ - EP


  1. Heat
  2. Everything Was Very Simple
  3. Reconstruction