Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

NOW 9 (2021 Reissue)

Various Artists



Released: 23rd Jul 2021


NOW 9 is appearing in full on CD for the very first time! Originally released in 1987, it features a fantastic track listing from artists such as Curiosity Killed The Cat, Simply Red, Bon Jovi and number 1’s from Boy George’s ‘Everything I Own’ to Ben E.

King’s ‘Stand By Me’. 30 tracks in total split over 2CDs.

Various Artists