Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Your Face

planet mu records


Released: 24th Jul 2015


out of stock

winnipeg electronic & breakcore legend aaron funk returns with a characteristically frenetic seven-track ep, his first venetian snares release since 2014's  'my love is a bulldozer.


Your Face


  1. Your Face When I Finally
  2. Former Eagle
  3. Red Orange
  4. Become Magic Dolphins
  5. Stockpiles Of Sentiment
  6. Misericordial
  7. Your Face When I Finally (Glass Version)