Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002-2009)

Cooking Vinyl Limited

Limited easter yellow lp - 1 per customer (pre-order)

Expected Release: 10th Sep 2021



Released: 10th Sep 2021


Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002 - 2009) is collection of previously unreleased songs from Lissie’s archives which chronicle formative moments from the early years of her career until the release of her iconic debut album Catching A Tiger.

“For the listener who has charted this journey alongside me, I hope you’ll get some insight into my life as you enjoy these songs” - Lissie

Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002-2009)


  1. Watch Over Me
  2. Hey Boy
  3. On My Chest
  4. No Sense at All
  5. All Be Okay
  6. Call Out The Beast
  7. It's The Alcohol
  8. Wishing On A Star
  9. Simple Woman