Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Golden Earring

Cut (2021 REISSUE)

music on vinyl

limited numbered 180g audiophile gold lp

Released: 10th Sep 2021


classic album by Dutch hard rock band Golden Earring, released in 1982.

It is one of their most popular releases to date, as it contains the international hit “Twilight Zone”, written by guitarist/vocalist George Kooymans. “Twilight Zone” reached No. 1 in both the Netherlands and Billboard’s Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks, while also reaching the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Cut (2021 REISSUE)


  1. The Devil Made Me Do It
  2. Future
  3. Baby Dynamite
  4. Last Of The Mohicans
  5. Lost And Found
  6. Twilight Zone
  7. Chargin’ Up My Batteries
  8. Secrets