Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

trent reznor & atticus ross




Released: 22nd Dec 2014


Film adaptation of the Gillian Flynn thriller "Gone Girl" starring Ben Affleck.

This is a 24 track, 2 CD set compiled by Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails) & Atticus Ross (NIN) who have worked together on other film scores (Social Network & Girl With The Dragon Tattoo).



  1. What Have We Done to Each Other?
  2. Sugar Storm
  3. Empty Places
  4. With Suspicion
  5. Just Like You
  6. Appearances
  7. Clue One
  8. Clue Two
  9. Background Noise
  10. Procedural
  11. Something Disposable
  12. Like Home
  13. Empty Places Reprise
  14. The Way He Looks at Me
  15. Technically, Missing
  16. Secrets
  17. Perpetual
  18. Strange Activities
  19. Still Gone
  20. A Reflection
  21. Consummation
  22. Sugar Storm Reprise
  23. What Will We Do?
  24. At Risk Hidden Track