Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




cd + book

Released: 23rd Mar 2015


out of stock

Matt Johnson wrote, performed and produced all 20 tracks for his brother Gerard Johnson's movie (which is a bit of a family affair as it turns out, starring their cousin Peter Ferdinando).

'Hyena' is a British thriller that should tickle the fancy of fans of 'Kill List', 'The Long Good Friday', 'Filth' & other punchy crime fare.



  1. The Invisible City
  2. Dragons In Paradise
  3. Splayed
  4. Blondes Before Bedtime
  5. Blue Eyes
  6. Fear Porn
  7. The Invisible City(Swells)
  8. A Woman’s Wound
  9. People In The Rain
  10. The Invisible City (Splayed)
  11. Take Me Away From All This
  12. Tiny Blue Sirens
  13. Death Nest
  14. Bait & Switch
  15. The Invisible City (Thriller)
  16. Feeding The Fire
  17. Harvest Of Souls
  18. Bathing In Flame
  19. Killers & Concubines
  20. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (But Nobody Wants To Die)