Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


30 Days of Night OST


record store day 2015 - blood red vinyl, gatefold sleeve 2lp + download

Released: 18th Apr 2015


First time ever released on vinyl – available for RSD as a double 140 gram blood red vinyl – housed in a a deluxe gatefold sleeve with brand new artwork by Marc Bessant using director David Slade’s photography.

Limited edition of 1000 copies worldwide / comes with download card. Brian Reitzell is a composer, producer known for his contributions to soundtracks, most recently composing the entire music for award winning NBC TV series Hannibal. Previously collaborating with amongst others Air performing on their 2001 album 10000 HZ Legend and in 2003 nominated for an BAFTA along with My Bloody Valentine’s Kevin Shields for their score to Sofia Coppola’s film Lost in Translation. 30 days Of Night is a cult 2007 American vampire horror film directed by David Slade and stars Josh Hartnett, Melissa George and Danny Huston.

30 Days of Night OST


  1. Prelude/Last Day Of Sun
  2. Girl Bait
  3. muffin Monster
  4. Soon There will Be just
  5. Vampires On The Horizon
  6. They Didn’t Take Me
  7. Barrow Burns
  8. Ditchwiched
  9. Vampired Johnny
  10. Gus Loses His head
  11. You Wanna Play Me With Now ?
  12. The Bloody Fruits Of Barrow
  13. Eben Shoots Up
  14. The One Who Fights
  15. Daybreak
  16. Overture
  17. Underture