Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Trevor Morris


Lakeshore Records

limited multi-coloured 2lp

Released: 24th Nov 2017


this is the Phenomenal score to the Netflix series based on the classic video game.

INTERESTINGLY (perhaps), this is The first video game to film / TV adaptation to ever be certified fresh by Rotten Tomatoes. this is a Cult classic for fans of horror and vampire genres, but fans of the games should have a riffle through our RackS FOR THE KonAMI KUKEIHA CLUB soundtracks  (of which there are quite a few).



  1. Main Title
  2. Wallachia 1455
  3. Lisa Of Lupu
  4. The Tree Of Science
  5. Vlad Searches For Lisa
  6. No More Do I Travel As A Man
  7. There Are No Innocents
  8. Hordes Descend On Targoviste
  9. Murdenu Tavern
  10. Tavern Brawl
  11. Bloody Greist
  12. Bit Of Dried Goat
  13. Alley Fight
  14. We Can’t Turn Away
  15. Trevor Fights The Cyclops
  16. War For The Soul Of Our People
  17. Twilight Descends
  18. I’m Trevor Belmont
  19. Trevor Fights The Mob
  20. Let Me Kiss You
  21. I Fight For Myself
  22. Night Hordes Besiege Greisit
  23. There’s An Army Of Us
  24. Trevor And Sypha In The
  25. Catacombs
  26. Alucard Rises
  27. Trevor Fights Alucard
  28. Hunter, Scholar, Soldier