Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The End Of The F***ing World (Original Songs and Score)

Graham Coxon

Graham Coxon


Released: 30th Mar 2018


out of stock

the blur guitarist’s original soundtrack debut comprises 16 deeply intuitive pieces for the channel 4/Netflix tv series.

Recorded in Graham’s home studio in Summer 2017, the album was written, composed & performed entirely by him. The project saw him write over 40 original pieces for the show. “There were days where I wrote & finished three or four new songs in a single day. It was mental, I’ve never worked to that kind of schedule before. But the creative process around observation & interpretation is one that is very familiar to me. I feel very comfortable reacting to things & adding my bit. & this show particularly appealed to both my appreciation of dark music as well as my dark sense of humour.” “guitarist’s nimble, bluesy first soundtrack” 8/10 – uncut.

Graham Coxon


  1. Walking All Day
  2. Angry Me
  3. Flashback
  4. In My Room
  5. Bus Stop
  6. Beach 2
  7. Saturday Night
  8. Car Garage 2
  9. It's All Blue
  10. Detectivez
  11. Lost Mutantz
  12. Field
  13. Morning Star
  14. Roaming Star
  15. Television Cop
  16. There's Something in the Way That You Cry