Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




180g translucent blue/red2lp

Released: 8th Jun 2018


There are few words that can truly capture the experience of Monument Valley 2.

It poignantly captures the magic, heartbreak and eternal bond of mother & child through not only its architecturally complex puzzles, but also, its inspiring soundtrack. ustwo games and iam8bit are so very ecstatic to present composer Todd Baker’s (Tearaway, LittleBigPlanet series) elegantly subtle, yet richly tapestried music on vinyl, recalling the aural journey, from adolescence to adulthood, on two beautifully translucent discs. The minimalist approach to packaging holds deeper meaning, thanks to a clever application of the jacket’s diecut windows. Delicate yet delectable, grab this album to create maximum auditory pleasure within your very own zen den.



  1. Impossible Worlds
  2. Ro In The Valley
  3. Mother & Child
  4. Mother'S Pledge
  5. Gamelan Rain Melody
  6. The Archipelago
  7. Lessons & Learnings
  8. Departure
  9. An Emptiness
  10. Greyscale _ Colour
  11. A Full Life
  12. Doortem Pt1
  13. Men-An-Tol
  14. Doortem Pt2
  15. First Steps
  16. Child
  17. Child'S Pledge
  18. The Orchard
  19. All Grown Up
  20. Reunion
  21. Power Of Two
  22. Night & Day & Night
  23. Mirador
  24. A Warm Ascent
  25. Interwoven Stories