Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

original soundtrack


music on vinyl

limited & numbered green 2lp

Released: 23rd Feb 2018

£29.99 £9.99

out of stock

this score captures all the fun, excitement and peril of its onscreen counterpart on glorious flame-coloured vinyl.

In a brand new Jumanji adventure, four high school kids discover an old video game console and are drawn into the game’s jungle setting, literally becoming the adult avatars they chose. What they discover is that you don’t just play Jumanji - you must survive it. To beat the game and return to the real world, they’ll have to go on the most dangerous adventure of their lives, discover what Alan Parrish left 20 years ago, and change the way they think about themselves - or they’ll be stuck in the game forever, to be played by others without break.



  1. The Jumanji Overture
  2. Digging Up the Past
  3. Brantford High
  4. Into the Jungle
  5. Out of Character
  6. The Legend of the Jewel
  7. The Adventure Begins
  8. Special Abilities
  9. The Bikers
  10. Van Pelt
  11. A Test of Friendship
  12. The Bazaar
  13. Snake Charmer
  14. The Power of Bravestone
  15. Seaplane McDonough
  16. The Missing Piece
  17. Lost in Time
  18. Flirting With Danger
  19. Albino Rhinos
  20. Retrieving the Emerald
  21. Out of Lives
  22. First Kiss
  23. The Jaguars
  24. Ring of Fire
  25. Begin the Climb
  26. Call Out Its Name
  27. Leaving Jumanji
  28. An Older Friend
  29. Back To School