Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

OST - Sucker Punch

Various Artists (RSD18)

music on vinyl

record store day exclusive 2018 - transparent green LP

Released: 21st Apr 2018


out of stock

Sucker Punch is a 2011 dystopian fantasy steampunk action thriller film directed by Zack Snyder and co-written by Snyder and Steve Shibuya.

The film stars Emily Browning, as a young woman who is committed to a mental institution. Sucker Punch: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was considered one of the best soundtracks of 2011, reaching number twenty-two on the Billboard 200, and number 1 in the Top Soundtracks chart. Soundtrack produced by Marius de Vries featuring Björk, Skunk Anansie, Emilíana Torrini, Queen a.o. + covers of songs by The Smiths, Pixies, Eurythmics and Roxy Music by Emily Browning. First time on vinyl! First pressing of 1,000 numbered copies on transparent vinyl MOVATM release, housed in a deluxe PVC protection sleeve, package includes a printed innersleeve + exclusive bonus poster

Various Artists (RSD18)