Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

spongebob squarepants : original theme hilights

original soundtrack

Enjoy The Ride

limited (500 only) yellow with white & red splatter lp

Released: 20th Apr 2018


the common ground between fans of the hit tv series and fans of ween and pantera begins and (probably) ends here.

Enjoy The Toons Records is proud to bring us the music of SpongeBob Squarepants, available on vinyl for the VERY FIRST TIME. These Original Sound Recordings have been taken from the first few seasons of the Show. you can also find soundtracks for bob’s burgers and flight of the conchords!

original soundtrack


  1. SpongeBob SquarePants Theme by Painty The Pirate and Kids
  2. Loop de Loop by Ween
  3. Texas Song by Junior Brown and Sandy Cheeks
  4. Pre-Hibernation by Pantera
  5. Ripped Pants by SpongeBob and The Losers
  6. F.U.N. Song by SpongeBob and Plankton
  7. SpongeBob ScaredyPants – The Ghastly Ones