Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

tomb raider

original soundtrack

music on vinyl

limited 2lp clear / red lp

Released: 11th May 2018


The score of the new Tomb Raider movie is composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL), and captures the fierceness of Lara Croft that will bring her character and world to life.

In recent years holkenborg has become one of our most talented composers, His work including scores of Batman v. Superman, Deadpool, Mad Max: Fury Road, and Point Break. Lara Croft is the fiercely independent daughter of an eccentric adventurer who vanished when she was scarcely a teen. Now a young woman of 21 without any real focus or purpose, Lara navigates the chaotic streets of trendy East London as a bike courier, barely making the rent, and takes college courses, rarely making it to class. it gets more exciting from there.

original soundtrack


  1. Return to Croft Manor
  2. Seeking Endurance
  3. The Bag
  4. Path of Paternal Secrets
  5. The Devil’s Sea
  6. Let Yamatai Have Her
  7. Figure in the Night
  8. Remember This
  9. Never Give Up
  10. Karakuri Wall
  11. What Lies Underneath Yamatai
  12. There’s No Time
  13. Becoming the Tomb Raider
  14. The Croft Legacy