Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Lowlife (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Invada Records


Released: 29th Jun 2018


‘Lowlife’ is the berserk, blood-spattered and wickedly entertaining feature debut from Ryan Prows.

Set amidst the seedy underbelly of Los Angeles, ‘Lowlife’ zigzags back and forth in time as it charts how fate - and a ruthless crime boss - connects three down-and-out reprobates mixed up in an organ harvesting scheme that goes from bad to worse to off-the-rails insane. Kreng is known for his previous score to ‘CAMINO’ (released on Invada Records), along with his Critically acclaimed ‘L’Autopsie Phénoménale de Dieu’ (2009), ‘Grimoire’ (2011) and the lavishly designed retrospective compilation box ‘Works For Abattoir Fermé 2007-2011’ (2012).

Lowlife (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


  1. Lowlife
  2. Teddy’s Lair
  3. At El Monstruo’s
  4. El Monstruo Awakes
  5. The Shrine
  6. El Monstruo Prays
  7. Let’s Give This Kidney a Shot
  8. Shotgun
  9. The Hunt
  10. My Boy
  11. My Office is Your Office
  12. Kaylee’s Abduction
  13. After The Shootout
  14. Welcome To Hell
  15. The Last Stand
  16. Rampage
  17. The Legacy Is All
  18. Are You My Mom?