Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Cuphead (ost)

music by Kristofer Maddigan


deluxe 2lp in 1930's style packaging

Released: 13th Dec 2019


Welcome to the magical realm of Cuphead - a hand-drawn, hand-painted animated miracle world where streaming services and digital dohickeys are the talk of deranged lunatics.

Here, the hop-skipping soundtrack to life rotates at 33rpm, amplified by a copper-horned phonograph. It’s a masterclass in jazz from Kristopfer Maddigan, who traveled forward in time from the 1930s to bring this zippy, poppy, rambunctious and riotous big band bounty to our modern earholes. This is the “Best Of” Cuphead , lovingly curated onto a 2xLP, featuring exclusive new solos (never-before-available on vinyl). - Double LP. - 1930s Style Packaging + Previously Unreleased Solos - Mysic & Lyrics By Kristofer Maddigan - Album Art BY Lance Inkwell

music by Kristofer Maddigan


  1. Don't Deal With the Devil
  2. Don't Deal With the Devil (Instrumental)
  3. Inkwell Isle One
  4. Threatenin' Zeppelin
  5. Treetop Trouble
  6. Botanic Panic
  7. Floral Fury
  8. Die House
  9. Inkwell Isle Two
  10. Sugarland Shimmy
  11. Aviary Action
  12. Funfair Fever
  13. A Quick Break
  14. Carnival Kerfuffle
  15. Inkwell Isle Three
  16. High Seas Hi-Jinx
  17. Dramatic Fanatic
  18. Murine Corps
  19. Railroad Wrath
  20. Inkwell Hell
  21. The King's Court
  22. Admission to Perdition
  23. One Hell of a Time
  24. Winner Takes All
  25. Closing Credits