Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

The Music Of Red Dead Redemption II

Lakeshore Records


Released: 18th Oct 2019


limited red 2lp

Released: 20th Sep 2019


out of stock

well now, how d’you like that? Daniel lanois’ exceptional soundtrack to rockstar’s instant classic western epic is here on wax, featuring the likes of d’angelo, willie nelson, Rhiannon Giddens and josh homme.

Lakeshore Records have partnered with Rockstar Games to bring the soundtrack to one of the biggest selling video games of all time.  The LP is pressed on transparent red double vinyl and cut at 45rpm for optimal sound quality. Soundtrack producer Daniel Lanois is a 7-time Grammy winner and 15-time nominee. ‘Red Dead Redemption II’s soundtrack won Best Music at The Game Awards 2018.

The Music Of Red Dead Redemption II


  1. Unshaken - D’Angelo
  2. Moonlight - Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher & Rhiannon Giddens
  3. That’s The Way It Is - Daniel Lanois
  4. Mountain Finale - Daniel Lanois
  5. Crash of Worlds - Rocco DeLuca
  6. Cruel World - Willie Nelson
  7. Red - Daniel Lanois Mountain Hymn - Rhiannon Giddens
  8. Mountain Banjo - Rhiannon Giddens
  9. Table Top - Daniel Lanois
  10. Love Come Back - Daniel Lanois
  11. Oh My Lovely - Daniel Lanois
  12. Cruel World - Josh Homme