Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Namco Sounds

Tekken 2


limited heavyweight 2lp

Released: 26th Jun 2020

£30.99 £20.98

31 tracks from the 1995 arcade and 1996 PlayStation titles.

2xLP 180g black vinyl Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve Laced Records has partnered with BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. to release TEKKEN 2 (Original Soundtrack), a deluxe double vinyl set housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork provided by Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. The soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release, the track list covers arcade and home console versions, pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs and housed in a striking gatefold sleeve.

Tekken 2


  1. Tekken 2 Attract Movie: Sound Track
  2. Figthter Select
  3. Beak Doo San, Killing Hawk
  4. Heihachi Mishima, The King of Iron Fist
  5. Jack-2, Super Lethal Weapon
  6. Jun Kazama, Ecological Fighter
  7. Lei Wulong, Super Police
  8. Marshall Law, Legendary Dragon Again
  9. Michelle Chan, Wandering Female Fighter
  10. Paul Phoenix, Dashing Fighter
  11. King, Beast Abbe
  12. Nina Williams, Silent Assassin
  13. Yoshimitsu, Karakuri Space Ninja
  14. Kazuya Mishima, Devil Kazuya
  15. Ending: Sound Track
  16. A Calm Before A Storm
  17. Are You Ready?
  18. Boss: Middle Class
  19. Quiet Interim Report
  20. JACK-2 (Industrial Drum Edition)
  21. Jun Kazama (Super Ecology Mix)
  22. The Place,1997
  23. Michelle Chang (4PS Re-Arrange)
  24. Paul's Miracle PonKen
  25. Marshall Law (Japanese Traditional Techno Mix)
  26. Ring A Bell
  27. Silent Assassin (Cool Headed Mix)
  28. Emotionless Passion
  29. Be In The Mirror
  30. Go!Go!Go!
  31. Landscape Under The Ghost -Kaminano