Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

original soundtrack

Midnight Cowboy

EMI Catalogue


Released: 24th Jun 1996


Midnight Cowboy


  1. Everybody's Talkin'
  2. Joe Buck Rides Again
  3. A Famous Myth
  4. Fun City
  5. He Quit Me
  6. Jungle Gym At The Zoo
  7. Midnight Cowboy
  8. Old Man Willow
  9. Florida Fantasy
  10. Tears And Joys
  11. Science Fiction
  12. Everybody's Talkin'