Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




180g 3lp

Released: 8th May 2020


out of stock

Mondo is proud to present Ludvig Forssell's original score to Hideo Kojima's 2019 masterpiece DEATH STRANDING.

The enigmatic, haunting and beautifully rendered tale of a man tasked with re-connecting a fragmented America in the fallout of an extinction level event is as massive in scope, as it is in tone. But composer Ludvig Forssell has taken Kojima's complex vision and crafted a score worthy of the game's intricate design. Sci-fi synth, pounding percussion and swirling strings collide with choirs in beautiful and discordant ways as you travel the country in search of connection, while avoiding the spectres that also occupy the land. It all comes together with the beautiful BB's Theme, a haunting lullaby, sung by Jenny Plant that would surely be Oscar Nominated for Best Song, if only this were a movie. This score album is pressed on 3x 180 Gram Black vinyl discs, and features liner notes by composer Ludvig Forssell and creator and game director Hideo Kojima and all new artwork by Max Löffler.



  1. Once, There Was An Explosion
  2. Alone We Have No Future
  3. Bridges
  4. Souless Meat Puppet
  5. Beached Things
  6. Chiral Carcass Culling
  7. The Face of Our New Hope
  8. John
  9. An Endless Beach
  10. Heartman
  11. The Severed Bond
  12. Claws of the Dead
  13. Fragile
  14. Stick vs Rope
  15. A Final Waltz
  16. Strands
  17. Lou
  18. BB's Theme (feat. Jenny Plant)
  19. Flowers of Fingers
  20. Cargo High
  21. Demens
  22. Decentralized by Nature
  23. Mules
  24. Porter Syndrome
  25. Chiralium
  26. Spatial Awareness
  27. Stepping Stones
  28. Frozen Space
  29. The Timefall