Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Morricone Youth/Devon Goldberg

The Last Porno Show (Original Soundtrack

Country Club

limited (500 only) lp

Released: 10th Jul 2020


Devon Goldberg's original score to director Kire Paputts' 2019 dark comedy feature-length film "The Last Porno Show," performed by Morricone Youth along with Cochemea Gastelum (Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings), Sean McCaul (Philip Glass), Karen Waltuch (Wilco, JG Thirlwell) and Scott Hollingsworth (World Inferno Friendship Society).

The Last Porno Show (Original Soundtrack


  1. The Last Porno Show (Main Titles)
  2. Method Acting
  3. Best Show XXX In Town
  4. Al's Apartment
  5. Big Audition Tomorrow
  6. Discovering Dad
  7. Do You Want To Paint My Nails?
  8. TV Hump
  9. Gloryhole
  10. Reenactment Washroom
  11. A-E-I-O-U
  12. Viewmaster
  13. Father Like Son (End Credits)