Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


star trek picard

Lakeshore Records

limited translucent green splatter 2lp

Released: 23rd Oct 2020


Score by Emmy Award winner and 3 time nominee, Jeff Russo (Legion, Fargo, The Night Of, Umbrella Academy, Tonic (band), Altered Carbon)

star trek picard


  1. Star Trek Picard Main Title
  2. Star Trek Picard End Title
  3. Walking With Number One
  4. The Painting
  5. Twins
  6. Romulan Collusion
  7. Trouble For Picard
  8. Raffi Decides To Join
  9. Sizing Up Rios
  10. Happier Times
  11. Mystery Ship
  12. Soji And Narek Waltz
  13. Home Movies
  14. Seven Needs Revenge
  15. Raffi Calls Bosch
  16. Looking For Picard
  17. Walking Around Nepenthe
  18. Picard And Riker Reunite
  19. Picard Bids Farewell
  20. Tal Shiar Admonisher
  21. Sutra Arrives
  22. Romulans Arrive Pt.1
  23. Talking To Data
  24. The Crew Leaves As One
  25. Blue Skies
  26. Star Trek Picard Episode 110 End Credits (Full Version