Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

jackie mittoo & the aggrovators

in cold blood

striker lee/reggae retro

180g lp

Released: 19th Aug 2013


out of stock

This instrumental release features the legendary & acclaimed “Keyboard King”, Jackie Mittoo, best known for his works at Studio One for CS Dodd.

The LP was originally released on the Uk Third World label in 1977 & All 10 tracks are in the same track running order as the original release & are the original mixes. The album was recorded & mixed in Kingston (JA) & features many popular Bunny “Striker Lee” produced mid 1970's rhythms.

in cold blood


  1. The Ranking King
  2. Death Trap
  3. Rockers Delete
  4. Melodous
  5. The Mistrious
  6. Earthquake
  7. Atom Sounds
  8. Sky King Jack
  9. A Revolting Rockers
  10. In Cold Blood