Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

courtney melody

ninja mi melody

dub store


Released: 4th Dec 2015



Released: 4th Dec 2015


A King Tubby production, notable heavyweight dancehall & dub album from Courtney Melody, an iconic artist of the 80's dancehall scene including his massive hit "Ninja Mi Ninja"!

ninja mi melody


  1. Ninja Mi Ninja
  2. Ninja Mi Ninja Version
  3. The Night Before
  4. The Night Before Version
  5. Mental Slavery
  6. Mental Slavery Version
  7. Ready For The World
  8. Ready For The World Version
  9. Jah Jah Love
  10. Jah Jah Love Version
  11. Unite
  12. Unite Version