Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Desmond Dekker

Rude Boy Ska


record store day exclusive 2016 - LP

Released: 16th Apr 2016


out of stock

this is a record store day 2016 release. Stock will be available in store on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. Any remaining stock will be made available online at 12.00am Saturday 23rd april.

First Time On Vinyl - 180 gram vinyl ten track studio compilation These recordings are from thefinal studio session before Desmond's untimely death in 2006.

Rude Boy Ska


  1. It Mek
  2. Hippopotamus
  3. Nincompoop
  4. Opportunity
  5. Sabotage
  6. You Can Get It If You Really Want
  7. Unity
  8. Where Did It Go
  9. Israelites
  10. Sing A Little Song