Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


the untouchable (2017 reissue)



Released: 17th Feb 2017



Released: 17th Feb 2017

£23.99 £15.98

out of stock

Hopeton Overton Brown Aka Scientist is a true legend, he took Dub Reggae to a completely different level.

Trained and mentored by the late, great King Tubby, he blew the scene into smithereens with his knowledge, skill and complete understanding of the mixing desk. this new work album is a collaboration with some of the best artists of the international reggae scene Tippa Irie, Rod Taylor, Sabrina Pallini, Da Real Storm, Dubiterian, Ilhame Paris, and Kelli Love. ‘The Untouchable’ is a concept album, reintroducing rhythms produced by Bunny Lee from the 70s alongside productions from newer players in the game. No matter where you are the music has the power to cross borders, to soothe your heart and soul.

the untouchable (2017 reissue)


  1. Fly Like an Eagle (feat. Tippa Irie)
  2. Dubadyedye (feat. Da Real Storm)
  3. That’s Not a Real Life (feat. Sabrina Pallini)
  4. Dancing in the Hall (feat. Rod Taylor)
  5. Inna Trouble (feat. Da Real Storm)
  6. Do Ré Mi Fa Sol La (feat. Ilhame Paris)
  7. It’s All Good (feat. Tippa Irie)
  8. Money Can’t Buy Me (feat. Ilhame Paris)
  9. You Are Still Alive (feat. Sabrina Pallini)
  10. Go Go Go (feat. Kelli Love)
  11. Moneylodica (feat.Jacin)
  12. Guiding Star (feat. Dubiterian)
  13. Go Go Go Dub (feat. Kelli Love)