Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



easy star records


Released: 12th May 2017


LP + download

Released: 12th May 2017


while still maintaining a strong core of reggae elements, their songs tread into 90s grunge, hip hop and even current pop - this genre-bending style keeps things fresh, constantly surprising and reenergising the music.

with a foundation of hummable hooks and vicious musicianship and A guest spot by rapper Mr. Lif contributing a new angle on the song ‘Blow’, this is their boldest and brightest album yet.




  1. Growing Up
  2. Longshot
  3. Drifter
  4. Bright
  5. Find My Way
  6. Rapunzel
  7. Blow (feat. Mr. Lif)
  8. Fireside
  9. One Blink
  10. Tacoma
  11. Gone Yesterday 12. Hard To Find