Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Freedom In Dub

Greensleeves Records


Released: 11th Aug 2017



Released: 11th Aug 2017


these new dub versions of songs from his 2016 hit album extend and explore new sonic directions within the structure of the original recordings – fantastic stuff.

Using vintage analogue equipment, he bridges the sounds and rhythms of classic reggae to 2017, highlighting his lineage to producers like Linval Thompson and King Jammy among others.


Freedom In Dub


  1. Zion Youth Dub
  2. Strolling Into Dub
  3. Rocky Dub Road
  4. Rich N Dubby
  5. Dubbing Everything
  6. Dub Posers
  7. Dub Cry
  8. Dub Can’t Cool
  9. Dub 420
  10. Carry On Dub