Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jesse Royal

Lily Of Da Valley

easy star records


Released: 6th Oct 2017


he continues on the legacy of the late greats, such as Bob Marley, Peter Tosh and Jacob Miller, as he projects warm, heartfelt roots reggae that ignites the soul.

Jesse Royal's restless musical drive paired with profound music, prolific lyrics and socially-conscious messages has him regarded as the next reggae star to emerge from reggae's birth land of Jamaica.


Lily Of Da Valley


  1. 400 Years
  2. Generation (feat. Jo Mersa Marley)
  3. Modern Day Judas
  4. Life's Sweet
  5. Real Love
  6. Always Be Around
  7. Stand Firm
  8. Roll Me Something
  9. Full Moon
  10. Rock It Tonight
  11. Finally
  12. Justice
  13. Waan Go Home (feat. Patrice)
  14. Jah Will See Us Through