Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Peter Tosh

Captured Live

EMI Catalogue


Released: 8th Jul 2002


Captured Live


  1. Intro/Creation (Live)
  2. Pick Myself Up (Live)
  3. African (Live At The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles)
  4. Coming In Hot (Live)
  5. Not Gonna Give It Up (Live)
  6. Rastafari Is (Live)
  7. Where You Gonna Run (Live)
  8. Glass House (Live)
  9. Equal Rights/Downpressor Man (Live)
  10. Johnny B. Goode (Live)
  11. Get Up, Stand Up (Live)