Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Prince Far i

Black Man Land

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


Black Man Land


  1. Message From The King
  2. The Dream
  3. Reggae Music Moving
  4. Black Man Land
  5. Marble Stone
  6. Wish I Have A Wing
  7. Armageddon
  8. Commandment Of Drugs
  9. Badda Card
  10. Moses, Moses
  11. Some With Roof
  12. Foggy Road
  13. Put It Out
  14. King Of Kings
  15. Ghetto Living
  16. River Of Jordan