Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Cover Up

EMI Catalogue


Released: 22nd Oct 2001


Cover Up


  1. Rudie
  2. Sparkle Of My Eyes
  3. Really
  4. The Day I Broke The Law
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Cover Up
  7. Walk On Me Land
  8. Something More Than This
  9. Everytime
  10. I'm On The Up
  11. Look At Me
  12. Since I Met You Lady
  13. Walked In The Rain
  14. Write Off The Debt