Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Labour Of Love

EMI Catalogue


Released: 30th Jan 1984


Labour Of Love


  1. Cherry Oh Baby
  2. Keep On Moving
  3. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  4. Sweet Sensation
  5. Johnny Too Bad
  6. Red Red Wine (12'' Version)
  7. Guilty
  8. She Caught The Train
  9. Version Girl
  10. Many Rivers To Cross