Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Best Of UB40 Volume II

EMI Catalogue


Released: 30th Oct 1995


The Best Of UB40 Volume II


  1. Breakfast In Bed
  2. Where Did I Go Wrong
  3. I Would Do For You
  4. Homely Girl
  5. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  6. Kingston Town
  7. Wear You To The Ball
  8. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
  9. Higher Ground
  10. Bring Me Your Cup
  11. C'est La Vie
  12. Reggae Music
  13. Superstition
  14. Until My Dying Day