Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Dread In A Babylon

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


out of stock

Dread In A Babylon


  1. Runaway Girl
  2. Chalice In The Palace
  3. I Can't Love Another
  4. Dreadlocks Dread
  5. The Great Psalms
  6. Natty Don't Fear
  7. African Message
  8. Silver Bird
  9. Listen To The Teacher
  10. Trench Town Rock