Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

BLEAK SOUL (as it is)

Shouting With Nothing To Say


*signed* cd

Released: 25th Mar 2022

£11.99 £5.98

*signed* very limited blue / purple or ecomix (assigned at random) lp

Released: 25th Mar 2022


Shouting With Nothing To Say is the sophomore album from Bleak Soul, the creative outlet of former As It Is (Fearless Records) guitarist, Benjamin Langford-Biss.

The album acts as a soundtrack, with vignettes of specific moments in Langford-Biss’ life forming a larger picture. Spanning across 15 tracks, Shouting With Nothing To Say, explores a wide range of styles and draws from the likes of Placebo, Elliott Smith and Death Cab For Cutie.

Shouting With Nothing To Say

  1. Opening Credits
  2. Denver 2015
  3. Session #03
  4. Nothing To Say #01
  5. Mundane, USA
  6. Forever Ago (ft. Em Lodge of Delaire The Liar)
  7. Void We Share
  8. Denver 2018
  9. Hell Is Who We Are Not Where We Go
  10. Denver 2019
  11. Broken Neon Light
  12. Jonathon, 189, Saint Helena
  13. Session #01
  14. Nothing To Say #02
  15. End Credits / Title Track