Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Lilly Hiatt


New West Records

limited *signed* split black & pink lp

Released: 23rd Sep 2022


written during lockdown, this deply personal record glows with hope.

"Whenever songs happen for me, they are like photographs of time.Last year was tough. That's an understatement for certain. I have always felt lonely, but the irony of that is, I was not alone at all in that space. Everyone had lost something. As a means of keeping sane, I started to write songs. The inspiration was occurring from simple moments. I missed my friends. I missed my family. I felt unifed in knowing that I was not on my own in that mentalityI realized that my heart was full of everything I loved and that would carry me forward for the time being. Eventually we would all get back to one another. Now that we are beginning to, I will be thrilled to share and play these songs for you. Love, Lilly Hiat"


  1. Simple
  2. Been
  3. Lately
  4. Stop
  5. Peach
  6. Ride
  7. Face
  8. Better
  9. Gem
  10. The Last Tear