Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Small Faces

Live 1966

nice records

limited blue & white 2lp in gatefold + exclusive print *signed by Kenney Jones*

Released: 12th Aug 2022


The album consists of a previously unreleased live performance taken from Kenny Jones' personal archive, now fully restored and remastered.

it captures the band in blistering form with a selection of tracks from their albums alongside several never officially recorded - Essential!

Live 1966


The Early Show:

A1. Ooh Poo Pah Doo

A2. You Need Loving

A3. Plum Nelly (Medley)

a) Baby Please Don't Go

b) Parchman Farm Blues

c) Land Of  Dances

B1. What'cha Gonna Do About It

B2. Comin' Home Baby

B3. E Too D


The Late Show:

C1. Come On Children

C2. Grow Your Own

C3. Please, Please, Please

C4. Strange

D1. You Need Loving

D2. Comin' Home Baby

D3. E Too D

D4. What'cha Gonna Do About It