Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



bella union

Limited Duck Egg colour lp - 1 per customer

Released: 29th Jul 2022



Released: 29th Jul 2022


Springboarding off their debut, these Torontonians propelled themselves into our hearts with ‘Patina’.

Glossy vines of twirling guitars & mellifluous vocals seamlessly merge into a delicious, ear-catching, dreampop-laden, sonic stroganoff prime for slurping down.


  1. No Dreams Of Fayres
  2. Hearts Underground
  3. Wound Up Tight
  4. Catapult
  5. Heavens Touch
  6. Special
  7. Memento
  8. Am I The Man
  9. When Your Life Is Not Over