Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the wake

Masked (2021 Reissue)

Cleopatra Records

Deluxe Purple Splatter LP

Released: 22nd Oct 2021

£30.99 £21.98

Deluxe PURPLE SPLATTER edition of the landmark 1993 debut album from Columbus OH goth rockers, The Wake! • As part of the early '90s wave of goth rock bands, The Wake earned numerous critical accolades and through extensive touring landed on the same bill as NIN, Skinny Puppy, Christian Death, And Also The Trees and more!

Masked (2021 Reissue)

  1. Harlot
  2. Nazarene
  3. Locomotive Age
  4. Sideshow
  5. Masked
  6. Silent Siren
  7. Audrey
  8. Watchtower
  9. Sheet Metal Eyes
  10. Submerge