other titles...

Generation X (RSD 23)
  1. From the Heart
  2. One Hundred Punks
  3. Listen
  4. Ready Steady Go
  5. Kleenex
  6. Promises Promises

Generation X

Generation X (RSD 23)

chrysalis records
  • Record Store Day 2023 - 180g Yellow LP + Bellyband

    Released: 22nd Apr 2023


A limited edition pressing of Generation X’s classic debut album is a reminder of the band’s powers during the early UK punk movement.

Features the tracks 'Ready Steady Go', 'Promises Promises' and 'Kiss Me Deadly', which Billy Idol still plays live today.