other titles...


The Sound Of Music (2023 repress)

black lp in gatefold sleeve - £22.99 | Pre Order
‘The Sound of Music’ was conceived when Laibach were infamously invited to perform in North Korea in 2015.

NOVA AKROPOLA (2023 reissue)

remastered & expanded 3cd in clamshell box - £25.99 | Pre Order
Originally released by Cherry Red in 1986, ‘Nova Akropola’ (‘The New Acropolis’) remains a masterpiece of politically-informed industria...


cd - £11.99 | Buy
The EP is a 40 minute country, dance and electronic masterpiece, featuring different versions of the song Love Is Still Alive.

WIR SIND DAS VOLK (Ein Musical aus Deutschland)

deluxe cd in bookpack - £11.99 | Buy
Laibach present their brand new album WIR SIND DAS VOLK (Ein Musical aus Deutschland).
Nova Akropola (RSD 23)
  1. Vier Personen
  2. Nova Akropola
  3. Krvava Gruda - Plodna Zemlja
  4. Vojna Poema
  5. Ti, Ki Izzivaš (Outro)
  6. Die Liebe
  7. Država
  8. Vade Retro
  9. Panorama
  10. Vade Retro (Live in Ljubljana, 1997)
  11. Nova Akropola (Live)
  12. Vier Personen (Live in Ljubljana, 2019)
  13. Krvava Gruda - Plodna Zemlja (Live at Exit Festival, Serbia, 2021)
  14. Ti, Ki Izzivaš (Live at Exit Festival, Serbia, 2021)
  15. Die Liebe (Live in Skopje)
  16. Država Revisited (Live at Ljubljana Castle, 2020)


Nova Akropola (RSD 23)

Cherry Red Records
  • Record Store Day 2023 - Black & Silver 2LP

    Released: 22nd Apr 2023


The 1986 album, remastered by Laibach and accompanied by a 2nd LP of live versions of 'Nova Akropola' songs spanning the last 25 years.

Long out of print on vinyl, produced in conjunction with Laibach, and presented in new artwork by the band.