other titles...


Livestock (repress)

limited red lp - £18.99 | Buy
CD - £9.99 | Buy
Flaming Galah (RSD 23)
  1. Welfare Boogie
  2. Annabelle
  3. Seasons of Change
  4. If You Got It
  5. You Have A God
  6. Hemming’s Farm
  7. Raglan's Folly
  8. Getting Off
  9. Sommerville R.I.P.
  10. Canyon Suite
  11. The Shape I'm In
  12. If You Got It (Maxi-Single Version)
  13. Raglan's Folly (Maxi-Single Version)


Flaming Galah (RSD 23)

Wrong Side Of The Tracks
  • Record Store Day 2023 - Green 2LP

    Released: 22nd Apr 2023

    £41.99 £12.98

Album features legendary AC/DC frontman BON SCOTT on lead vocals.

His work with FRATERNITY put Scott on the radar of George Young, AC/DC co-producer and older brother of Angus and Malcolm, eventually leading to Scott replacing then frontman Dave Evans in 1974 For the first time since its initial release in 1972, the sophomore album by Australian psych band FRATERNITY is released again on vinyl, fully sanctioned by the surviving band members and their management since the album’s original release in 1972 Collection includes the original 10-track album plus a bonus second disc featuring three rare maxi-single tracks and two obscure live tracks making their debut vinyl appearance, all newly remastered. Deluxe package includes gatefold jacket packed with original press clippings and previously unpublished period band photos plus extensive liner notes by original band co-manager Victor Marshall.