other titles...


Mamouna / Horoscope (2023 Reissue)

half-speed 180g audiophile black 2lp in deluxe gatefold sleeve - £33.99 | Buy
3cd w/ 'sketches' tracks in triple clamshell deluxe box - £22.99
The previously unreleased alternate recordings to the final ‘Mamouna’ versions are collected for the first time on this deluxe reissue as the &lsquo...

Taxi (2022 reissue)

limited 140g yellow lp - £25.99 | Buy
Originally released in 1993, 'Taxi' sees Ferry continue in his rich vein of sophisticated and contemporary cover versions of classic rock, pop and soul ...

Another Time, Another Place (2021 abbey road remaster reissue)

limited 180g lp + download - 1 per customer - £31.99 £11.99 | Buy
Another Time, Another Place was Bryan Ferry’s second studio album as a solo artist.
Let’s Stick Together (2021 abbey road remaster reissue)
  1. Let’s Stick Together
  2. Casanova
  3. Sea Breezes
  4. Shame, Shame, Shame
  5. 2HB
  6. The Price Of Love
  7. Chance Meeting
  8. It’s Only Love
  9. You Go To My Head
  10. Re-Make/Re-Model
  11. Heart On My Sleeve


Let’s Stick Together (2021 abbey road remaster reissue)

umc / virgin emi
  • limited 180g lp + download - 1 per customer

    Released: 30th Jul 2021

    £28.99 £11.99

Let’s Stick Together by Bryan Ferry was his third solo release, his first following the disbanding of Roxy Music earlier in the year of 1976.

Unlike Ferry’s two previous solo recordings, Let’s Stick Together was not a dedicated album project, instead being made up of material released as singles, B-sides and an EP. Five of the tracks on the album were re-recordings of Bryan Ferry songs previously recorded with Roxy Music. “Re-Make/Re-Model”, “2HB”, “Chance Meeting” and “Sea Breezes” were from the band’s eponymously titled debut album (1972), while “Casanova” was taken from Country Life (1974). In most cases the re-recordings were smoother and more oriented to jazz and R&B than the original Roxy Music versions. The other six tracks on the album were covers. The sax-driven “Let’s Stick Together” was written and originally recorded by Wilbert Harrison. Other up-tempo numbers were The Everly Brothers’ “The Price of Love” and Jimmy Reed’s “Shame, Shame, Shame” (which includes a counter-vocal by the backing singers which quotes Marvin Gaye’s “Can I Get A Witness”). The remaining covers, which included The Beatles’ “It’s Only Love”, were performed in a mellow cabaret style. Lovingly Re-Mastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios. London. Featuring artwork that has been faithfully restored to reflect its original first press “Let’s Stick Together” is presented on 180g heavy weight vinyl and is one of those classic albums that would not look out of place in any record collection.