other titles...


Playing Robots Into Heaven

limited select retailers exclusive deluxe white lp + bonus 12" in gatefold sleeve w/ alternate cover art + poster - £37.99 | Buy
Blake's taken a leaf out of his own book for album number 6 - here he impresses with the glitched electronics that he first made his name touting, but slipp...

Before EP

12" - £12.99 | Buy
‘before ep’ strikes an engrossing balance between the murky textures of his earlier works and the dancefloor-ready hooks of his jollier ‘assum...
Friends That Break Your Heart


  1. Famous Last Words
  2. Life Is Not The Same
  3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
  4. Funeral
  5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
  6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine
  7. Foot Forward
  8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
  9. Say What You Will
  10. Lost Angel Nights
  11. Friends That Break Your Heart
  12. If I’m Insecure


Friends That Break Your Heart

  • limited 180g lp in alternate sleeve

    Released: 22nd Oct 2021


Sweet, soulful, heartfelt – all the things that you’d usually associate James Blake with but cranked up to the proverbial 11th notch, scattered with electronic magnificence, laced with astounding features, and topped off with a dusting of inimitable Blake production.

the long awaited follow up to 'assume form' is set to be released this september.