Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



bella union

record store day exclusive 2017 - purple LP

Released: 22nd Apr 2017


out of stock

this is a record store day 2017 release. Stock will be available in store on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. Any remaining stock will be made available online at 12.00am Saturday 29th april.

Continuing the series of reissues from their back catalogue, 2017 will see the release of Dirty Three's debut EP 'UFKUKO' for the first time ever on vinyl.

 The Australian band - featuring long-time Nick Cave collaborator Warren Ellis, Jim White and Mick Turner - first released 'UFKUKO' in 1998 and it was one of the first releases on the Bella Union label.  Purple vinyl.  Limited to 500 copies for the UK and Eire.



  1. To Aster!
  2. Mihelkos Arm
  3. Cast Adrift
  4. Three Wheels
  5. Wish I Could