other titles...

Charley Crockett

The Man From Waco

limited indies only lp w/ exclusive artwork - 1 per customer - £19.99 | Buy
lp - £18.99 | Buy

cd - £11.99 | Buy
in many ways The Man From Waco is the purest distillation of his artistry to date.
Charley Crockett

Music City USA

2lp - £21.99 | Buy
limited indies 180g lp + download + ***signed print*** - £21.99
Sad, uplifting, hard, and sweet, complex and delicate all at once, his songs are like life its ownself, just like the songs’ creator: like nothing you&rsq...
Live from the Ryman auditorium
  1. Cowboy Candy
  2. Time of the Cottonwood Trees
  3. Just Like Honey
  4. Black Sedan
  5. The Man From Waco
  6. House And Town
  7. Odessa
  8. The Valley
  9. Jukebox Charley
  10. Music City USA
  11. Midnight Run & Lesson in Depression
  12. Don't Tell Me That
  13. Welcome to Hard Times
  14. Name on a Billboard
  15. Jamestown Ferry
  16. I Feel For You
  17. Travelin' Blues
  18. Round This World
  19. Trinity River
  20. I'm Just A Clown

Charley Crockett

Live from the Ryman auditorium

son of davy / thirty tigers
  • super limited indies only 180g "stained glass" lp + *Signed* 12"x12" Art Print

    Released: 29th Sep 2023

  • lp

    Released: 29th Sep 2023

  • cd

    Released: 29th Sep 2023


On Nov 14th, 2022, Charley headed to Nashville, TN for his debut (and sold out) concert at the historic Nashville venue the Ryman Auditorium; These recordings capture the live energy and raw talent of one of modern music's best live performers.